EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

legacy speaks for itself

Posted by 5581221142968658255 on Feb 26, 2015

It's Bragg's - 'nuff said.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this every day

Posted by Reviewer2443967 on Mar 29, 2013

This is the best apple cider vinegar out there. I sprinkle on my vegetable with grated Black and white sesame seeds, flaxseeds, liquid amino as a soy sauce alternative every day and never get tired of eating it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have found none better

Posted by ManyChoices on Jul 17, 2014

I have yet to find any that tastes better or has a better reputation. It contains plenty of mother. Besides the obvious uses as a condiment, I now consume two (2) tablespoons before or during meals to help with glucose issues. This advice came to me through medical blogs, e.g., Dr. Julian Whitaker. Due to short history, no comment on efficacy regarding sugar help at this time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pucker lips

Posted by 5573778086806822689 on Sep 25, 2014

I tried this product for the first time, recommended by a friend. Has a slight pungent taste, which I have been looking for. Great for my salads and sauces. Occasionally I dilute with water for a quick energy boost

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2471858 on Feb 23, 2011

I make toner for the face, mix with mineral water 1:10. As a toner works well. But I did not like the taste. Will try to use it with salads

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2492020 on Jan 08, 2009

This vinegar is suppose to be very healthy for you. It tastes great. I have made an astringent with 50% water 50% braggs vinegar and it cleared up pimples fast. I will only use this vinegar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped my thrush!

Posted by 4842268263492282418 on Jun 27, 2013

I periodically get thrush, or a yeast infection, in my mouth (from my steroidal asthma meds). I developed a very bad case recently from having to take short-term prednisone, and I didn't want to have to take a prescription drug for it. I tried the Bragg cider for the first time, diluting it in water and swishing it around in my mouth 3 or 4 times a day, swallowing a bit, too, because I'm sure I have some yeast problems all through my system. My mouth was so much better in just one day! After several days, the infection appears to be gone, but I'll keep it up for a while to be sure. I'm going to try to use it once a day after this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always use Bragg

Posted by 4645462621403807845 on Aug 12, 2014

Very fast delivery overseas. Good price and of course Bragg, is a quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple cider vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2628388 on Jun 20, 2013

This is a great product to reduce pain in my joints and as a reducer..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product by notorious Brand

Posted by Reviewer2631028 on Jul 27, 2014

I compared pricing to the local health store and even Walmart and found iHerb to be in line with them. I was ordering other items therefore added this since shipping was FREE. I definitely recommend Braggs. They make other products also and are highly recommended by nutritionists and others for their quality and effectiveness. Thank you iHerb for offering great, quality items.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 309 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »