EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.54

$2.99

Savings of: $0.45 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice peppermint tea

Posted by 5296212175780863692 on Apr 20, 2016

Strong minty taste and great value. Would be better if it is individually packed but still good product, will buy more next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mint mint mint

Posted by 5316275443849389585 on Apr 10, 2016

I just love mint flavour and mint taste and this tea is perfect. The smell is really strong, for some might be too much, but the taste is soo minty and fresh, its just my cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5461829745079573011 on Apr 05, 2016

Super worth the orice, tea smells strong and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you like your peppermint tea INTENSE, DO NOT purchase this product.

Posted by 5396906048206416288 on May 30, 2015

With such high praises in the review section, I was excited to quite possibly have found a peppermint tea that was to my satisfaction. Unfortunately, it was not intense. There is something lacking even when I used 2 bags. St. Dalfour's peppermint tea tastes better but it is not for me either. 2 stars for the absolutely beautifully designed package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kjempe god

Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Mar 01, 2015

Denne er virkelig god. Var litt skeptisk siden den var så billig, men har bestilt den flere ganger allerede. Intens mintsmak som jeg elsker. Billig og deilig te. Will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

hi

Posted by 4993442672071195237 on Feb 26, 2015

Good product and I would recommend it Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tea

Posted by 5183453630119979494 on Feb 09, 2015

Like the taste and it is good for my IBS:

Was this review helpful to you?

really minty and refreshing

Posted by luv2bfree on Jan 30, 2015

i started drinking mint tea and ive been trying several brands. this one is really affordable. it might be a bit too strong (mint taste) for some ppl. but i like it. this is not individually packed. there are 2 big plastic bags and each bag has 10 tea bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint Harvest Triple Mint Zing

Posted by 5274932695022065897 on Dec 20, 2014

The tea is very refreshing, pleasant aroma, smooth taste and NO after-taste like some teas and coffees leave. I would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly

Posted by 5407126984569480772 on Dec 13, 2014

Really good. Love the strong peppermint taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »