EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.58

$5.39

Savings of: $0.81 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty tea

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

Gingery and spicey, I like it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The good stuff...

Posted by Reviewer2756356 on May 29, 2015

If I could afford it, I would order it by the case. If you steep it long enough, it has a nice spicy bite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by 5161480582780239161 on Mar 03, 2015

I like herbal teas but sometimes they are not strong enough. I usually make my own ginger tea but decided to try this one based on other reviews. This tea is amazing! It is strong but not overpowering. Best of all there is no need to add honey (I have a bit of a sweet tooth). I will definitely be ordering this again asap.

Was this review helpful to you?

spacy ginger.

Posted by 4729995856794161041 on Feb 20, 2015

this is quiet spicy.. but smells tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild ginger taste

Posted by 4707950246700187949 on Jan 04, 2015

I bought this to calm my stomach whenever Im sick, whivh worked really well. My only co plaintiff is that it didn't have any of that characteristic ginger spice. The tea is very mild in flavour (whivh maybe good for some people).

Was this review helpful to you?

A boost of ginger!

Posted by 5128767028354474935 on Jun 17, 2014

This tea is great (although no tea - only ginger). A lot of ginger there!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5158627844560141262 on Apr 26, 2014

really helps when I have a cold and don't want to fuss with the live ginger root(to clean it ,etc), very strong flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Taste

Posted by teacupLA on Mar 08, 2013

Very happy with the taste of this ginger root tea. Although I often simply use organic powdered ginger stirred into green tea or whatever...

Was this review helpful to you?

GINGER ROOT FOR KNEE PAIN..

Posted by Reviewer2898168 on Oct 07, 2012

This tea is without a doubt, the best ginger root tea I have enjoyed!! It also has helped my knee pain. I will continue to order this as part of my reducing inflamation issues also. Great tea!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too strong, but very tasty

Posted by tigercho on Oct 07, 2012

Great for a typical winter afternoon

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »