EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.79

$26.10

Savings of: $7.31 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now its 2016 and I have been using this since 2009 EVERY MORNING.

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Jun 06, 2016

Headaches and other problems are all gone. . . I made sure all ingredients are US Grown and freeze-dried in-house. Freeze-drying is expensive method, but leaved the plants' nutrients in the same balance as found in nature. . . See my Profile for information about other great products!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tasting

Posted by Reviewer2272414 on Jan 26, 2012

One of the few detoxifying products where I don't need to plug my nose in order to swallow it. It takes exactly like broccoli soup. Really good cleansing product. It won't just clean your organs, it'll carry the toxins out as well. Not all 'detox' herbs/plants do both of those actions, so it's important to really choose your detox program carefully. Broccoli is a great way to go and this one tastes really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste and price

Posted by healthnuts on Apr 03, 2014

If you are a broccoli lover, I guarantee you will LOVE this product. Fantastic price for organic broccoli with the additional bonus of milk thistle seed meal. Cilantro leaf is wonderful for detoxification. I really LOVE this product a lot. This is my 4th bottle and it's going to be my staple for decades to come. I mix a tablespoon with my green smoothie every morning. I would give it 10 stars if I could! I can't live without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly Palatable

Posted by Reviewer3162984 on Oct 19, 2010

This greens mix is very doable taste-wise. It doesn't taste like dessert or anything, but I don't have to choke it down either. It is free of sea vegetables, for those of you who need to stay away from iodine (this is not common). The serving size calls for a lot of the powder so I cut it in half, then mix it with my Life Extension Phyto-Food, which tastes bad but packs a lot into a very small serving size. I like it and I'll keep buying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous product! I recommend!

Posted by mahajek on Aug 12, 2016

I love eclectic fresh and clean powders! It smells, taste and looks very fresh and it's very potent. I love the ingredients, however, start slowly with this product, it contains a powerful heavy metal chelator - cilantro. Cilantro and Chlorella can detox 80% of heavy metals in a matter of few weeks, but it should be introduced to your body slowly and work your dosage up. In suggested dosing, this product has 310mg of cilantro which is a lot to start with, so start slowly and work your way up to this dosage which is sufficient (around 400mg cilantro per day) but best divided into three daily doses (and taken with chlorella). I take 1g of chlorella 20 minutes before meals and 100mg of cilantro (which is 1g of this product) immediately before eating. If you like, check my other reviews!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by Reviewer2967700 on Sep 01, 2010

pure fresh good and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff.

Posted by 5282387527738961070 on Oct 05, 2016

I am feeling better and have more energy. I started with half the dosage. I have had trouble taking everything else that has been recommended by my naturopath. I tolerate this very well and my health is improving. Finally something that works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent product

Posted by Reviewer1819798 on Dec 11, 2009

Like this green broccoli freeze dried powder very much, excellent product, organic as it should be. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Broccoli for cancer prevention

Posted by feistyveganconsumer on May 23, 2014

Broccoli has been shown to help kill off cancer stem cells as it contains sulforaphane. It's been shown to help new tumors from growing. It can protect women from breast cancer and men from prostate cancer. If that isn't enough to make you want to eat broccoli, what is? An easy way for me to get my broccoli (which is also good for your gallbladder) is to put this into my morning vegan protein smoothies. This powder also contains milk thistle, which is also great for detoxing the liver. If eating broccoli stalks gives you too much gas, or if you just want a convenient way of guarding your health, this powder is a great way to do it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute, Broccoli Tune-Up, 3.7 oz (105.3 g)

Posted by 4940509593874812674 on May 09, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »