EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$27.99

Savings of: $8.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

immune builder

Posted by 5433862698922223993 on Jan 23, 2013

has all the supplements and vitamins in one that i was looking for...got over cold faster

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2808592 on Feb 16, 2011

this is a great product and i herb has great prices and ships quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer1607086 on Jan 25, 2011

This stuff works great if you at the the very first symptom of a cold!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works !

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Sep 28, 2010

This stuff tastes nasty, but it really works ! Take at the first sign you are getting sick & you will get well MUCH faster !

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing works better

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 05, 2010

this product is incredible and really works. If you can get past the taste, it will shorten duration of illness. All Buried Treasure products are good. This one is recommended by doctors.

Was this review helpful to you?

ACF is terriffic

Posted by Reviewer2980000 on Oct 27, 2009

I am under a great deal of stress and was getting sick frequently. My Mom sent me ACF both for me and my children. It helped all of us greatly. For me I take it whenever the kids get sick or when I feel I am coming down with something. It has really helped. Either I don't get sick or I don't get as sick or for as long. I am so happy she found this product. The only problem is that it is not available in my local health food store!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product great price

Posted by Reviewer1998263 on Sep 21, 2009

the best thing you will ever find to fight a virus

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Boost

Posted by Reviewer2911157 on May 19, 2009

Works best when you feel that cold/flu coming on, but also helps shorten your "sick time" when you take it late. Not the best taste, but if you mix it in a shot of orange juice it's not so bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

acf

Posted by Reviewer2448645 on Oct 03, 2008

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

ACF Really Works!

Posted by Reviewer3237701 on Sep 20, 2008

This stuff really does work. I took it last year during cold and flu season and did not get sick once. The previous season, I was sick for 3 weeks and lost 13 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »