EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.59

$17.99

Savings of: $5.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great MCT oil!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

This is a great product, I put in smoothies and sometimes I eat it by the spoon. MCTs in coconut have powerful antibiotic, viricide, fungicide, and parasiticide properties. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by isaras on Nov 11, 2012

this is great value and size for the price listed. it doesnt have a coconut smell...(if you are worried of that)... i use this oil to take daily in my vitamin juice... you can use it many ways.. its easy to use oil... i wanted something to easily add in my foods. highly recomend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral Flavor, Good quality, Mediocre Packaging

Posted by 5540578648186222312 on May 21, 2014

The packaging isn't the greatest. The neck of the bottle means a lot spills out and the lead can be leaky. As for the product itself I really enjoy the health benefits of including MCT oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD OIL!

Posted by Angeleyes on Feb 15, 2015

This is my 3rd bottle I think. MCT oil is the best. Use it on my Kale/Spinach salads and in cooking. Health properties are vast. I would not recommend taking by spoon or even putting it in your drink as it burns my throat and makes me cough. Maybe it's just me? Do not use to fry foods. I've also used this on my face as a moisturizer. Regular coconut oil is great as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

co oil

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Oct 17, 2013

how do they get it thin? nothing listed on label

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure gold; an absolute gem

Posted by 4769819177850363651 on Nov 04, 2013

An absolute gem of oil. It won't clog your arteries. Use instead of butter or margarine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A beautiful product!

Posted by Reviewer1951590 on Dec 01, 2013

Light and doesn't smell like a pulped coconut, which is a HUGE plus when cooking! We absolutely love this oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant

Posted by 5681372700488453553 on Jan 17, 2014

Good product, very satisfied, using it daily for recipes and skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad, but not convinced

Posted by 5234638523930390836 on Jun 15, 2016

I've used the NOW brand of MCT oil, and I thought that worked better. I put it in my coffee, and it helped with preventing a crash. But I'm not convinced with the Buried Treasure MCT oil. For some reason, I still felt a bit of a jolt and crash with the Buried Treasure brand (when putting it in my coffee). Perhaps I needed to add more? Also, I really dislike how I every time I pour it out of the bottle, it dribbles down the side. But the NOW brand did the same thing. I'm looking for a good MCT oil that does not go down the side of the bottle every time I pour it out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean taste

Posted by 5740330060812433333 on Jul 25, 2014

Wonderful product, good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »