EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.19

Savings of: $0.10 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not bad flavor

Posted by 5067692938104412033 on Apr 09, 2016

I don't like it too much it is not too salty but it is not my favoriate snaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

SO SO SO DELICIOUS

Posted by 5400746621519777330 on Apr 07, 2016

The only thing I'd love is for these bags to be resealable - once they're open, you can't re-seal, so the peas get stale quickly if you don't eat them ALL at once [...which isn't really an issue for me, hah] or repackage them. Otherwise, DELICIOUS. And really great as a nice little additional crunch in salads!

Was this review helpful to you?

Airy crisps

Posted by 5471319660303315660 on Mar 29, 2016

It's very addictive, but it has an oily after taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer the caesar flavour

Posted by 4917592815346721580 on Jan 16, 2016

These were a great snack and have a nice texture. But they didn't have much flavour and were quite bland compared to the Caesar flavoured snapea crisps

Was this review helpful to you?

لذيذ

Posted by 5626852159779585143 on Oct 08, 2015

this taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, yummy, healthy.

Posted by 4920665556706260491 on Apr 16, 2015

Tastes great, and finally, the package is not full of air but with crisps. Really exclusive , I can never try anything ike this here, ing Hungary, not gonna be my favorite, but is like it, worth a try! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

A guilt free snack

Posted by Karencallahan on Feb 09, 2015

My favorite snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted

Posted by 5344966842561095346 on Oct 19, 2014

These are light and tasty snack! They have that pea taste and a nice crunch. Give it a go I'd say, if you're looking for a snack that is a little bit lighter than a packet of chips or a little different to vegetable chips. Def don't feel guilty downing the whole packet on my own haha

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy healthy goodness!

Posted by 4691470670753030960 on Oct 02, 2014

Savory healthy snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish there was a chili flavoured

Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Sep 26, 2014

I was quite surprised by how big the bag was. I had expected one of those mini bags. At first, I wasn't quite sure if I liked it, because the taste was quite bland. But I ended up eating the entire bag and wanting more. But I don't think I'd bother with this lightly salted again. It's nice, but not super. I'd rather have a bit more flavour, say chili or bbq or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »