EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.19

$2.49

Savings of: $0.30 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5704882367613714869 on Sep 08, 2012

My husband loves them. Reorded

Was this review helpful to you?

good and healthy snack

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 15, 2013

we cant find it here in France so i order it and try like it..

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5246807797033253156 on Apr 22, 2013

this taste good! so addictive; you will finish 1 pkt in a sitting

Was this review helpful to you?

cruncher 。.:*:.゜★

Posted by lchchchiyo on Jun 21, 2013

these have cruncher texture than original sayaendo you can get in japan. i know these calbee's snacks are not the healthiset things but oh well, i can't stop buying...

Was this review helpful to you?

package changed

Posted by 5354302771783586828 on Sep 29, 2013

they use this old package pic, and i didn't know they are lightly salted, it needs more salt to taste better

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these.

Posted by 4756655756097872677 on Jan 01, 2014

Love the taste and texture. Nice and crunchy. Recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little unusal taste, but good

Posted by 5536951012389095511 on Feb 01, 2014

Great snack, love peas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by 4756509534088144166 on Mar 06, 2014

Nice to know when I finish the package that I am getting protein and less fat than plain potato chips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Jul 07, 2014

These are too addictive and moreish for me. I love them but they're too dangerous as I can easily wipe out 1/2 a pack at a time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish there was a chili flavoured

Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Sep 26, 2014

I was quite surprised by how big the bag was. I had expected one of those mini bags. At first, I wasn't quite sure if I liked it, because the taste was quite bland. But I ended up eating the entire bag and wanting more. But I don't think I'd bother with this lightly salted again. It's nice, but not super. I'd rather have a bit more flavour, say chili or bbq or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »