EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.19

Savings of: $0.10 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good taste

Posted by 5565228870338696886 on Feb 27, 2016

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan and yum!!

Posted by 5581975572874834674 on Jan 24, 2016

I watched you tube iherb product hauls for vegans and learnt about this product. Wonderful!! Thank you I herb. If this review helps you the reader then please press like below.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Amazing!

Posted by 4699241406499641770 on Jan 23, 2016

Yummy loved these

Was this review helpful to you?

snack

Posted by 4944346932950691135 on Jan 23, 2016

my favourite snack

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM Yuuum!

Posted by 5728216436860228146 on Jan 06, 2016

Best healthy snack I’ve tried that taste just like your regular junk guilty pleasure!! Having all the pleasure with no guilt :D

Was this review helpful to you?

RN

Posted by 4800394035650496372 on Dec 29, 2015

I work 12 hrs/ day and like to have something to munch on these Snapee crisps have 3even helped me lose a couple punds

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicting snack!

Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

My husband and I love to snack on these.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Nov 03, 2015

Saw a positive review of this product on YouTube so had to try them for myself. Since this purchase I have probably brought a further 5 packs they are really delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very tasty

Posted by weebly on Aug 10, 2015

very tasty snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Great healthy snack & soooo tasty. Mooreish

Posted by ArtyZandra on Jul 21, 2015

To be perfectly honest the first time I tried these I thought, they taste ok. But the more I ate them, the more I loved them. They are light & crunchy & satisfy that salt craving I have sometimes, without all the bad stuff. Who knew peas could taste this great. Recommend all to try them at least once. Yummmy. If you found my review helpful, please click "Yes" below. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »