EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My mom loved it. Can't wait until I receive mine.

Posted by supplements on Jul 16, 2014

My mom got it about a week ago and swears its the best product in the market. She is really into nutritional supplements and says this is the product that has worked best for her. She has lost 4 lbs in the since she started taking it and she is so exited about it. She said she will only be buying California Gold products from now on. I placed my order and it arrived in the mail today. I can't wait to get started with it :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it ;-)

Posted by 4719386062464431594 on Jul 21, 2014

Just got it a couple of days ago but im simply just loving it. It has helped curve my appetite and all im taking is one capsule 1 hour before eating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps craving go away

Posted by 5344203190643245024 on Aug 23, 2014

Actually, I was not expecting this to work so well. It really is helping reduce appetite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5580994998550271538 on Sep 01, 2014

I ordered it only because it was on a special offer, but I was surprised to see it really did depressed my appetite and made me eat less than usual. Don't forget to exercise!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Efectiva

Posted by 4845257466509948186 on Sep 10, 2014

Se nota como te da menos ansiedad por comer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer1318151 on Nov 03, 2014

After using for one week i lost 2Kg. It really works for me. feeling full always and even after eating a small amount of food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will be of great help in weight loss

Posted by 5140561142559365668 on Nov 05, 2014

Will be of great help in weight loss

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PRECIO ESTUPENDO

Posted by 5422237076660663557 on Sep 11, 2014

EL PRECIO DE PRUEBA ES EXCELENTE, EL PRODUCTO ES BUENO

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garcinia Cambogia

Posted by 4661742111695225040 on Aug 28, 2014

Found this super products for balancing sugar cravings and really takes edge of the appetite. I found I could get away with one a day at times instead of 3. Best one I have ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

garcinia camgogia

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Aug 28, 2014

did not work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »