EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.21

$20.29

Savings of: $6.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

helpful

Posted by droopyyoupi on Nov 28, 2013

one of my favorite buys , it helps me a lot every mornig , mixed with my detox , to fight Lyme disease ; cleans my body , feel better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous - would not be without!

Posted by Reviewer2766607 on Oct 10, 2015

We use this every time we feel a remote sign of illlness - sore throat, itchy eyes, aches, etc. It often supports total recovery and avoidance of the impending illness, but if not, we recover much more quickly than normal. Fabulous stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immunity booster

Posted by 4651868128053532485 on May 10, 2016

I give this to my daughter who has many allergies and get sick a lot. Giving her this product has helped keep sickness away. Iherb.com is a great place to buy this from.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product.

Posted by 5266741464749051708 on Mar 25, 2014

I use this big bottle as a back-up bottle to refill the smaller spray bottles. Saves a lot of money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immunity Shots

Posted by Reviewer1212010 on Jan 16, 2013

This stuff is Amazing.. i am using it along with many other supplements to treat my Lyme Disease and it is truely an amazing product..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good boost

Posted by 5421535807366645293 on Jun 25, 2013

It gives my husband the necessary healthy boost for his busy lifestyle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good.

Posted by Reviewer2302205 on Sep 13, 2011

Spicy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sounded Good

Posted by 5554112682592911763 on Dec 30, 2012

I thought that this mixture would be of sure fired help for my chronic cough. I have used straight 30ppm colloidal silver before with good results. I was disappointed even after using entire bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total