EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.33

$15.99

Savings of: $1.66 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST BUY IN ROBUST OLIVE OIL

Posted by Reviewer2739009 on Nov 14, 2011

Pretty green color, fresh vegitative aroma, smooth without being "oily" in mouth and as flavorful as better Mediterrane oils costing many times as much. I love the gentle but firm bitter "snap" follow-through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best California Olive Ranch

Posted by 5587545237878146786 on Oct 13, 2014

Arbosana is the premium variety from California Olive Ranch, not only it tastes so much better than standard "Everyday" variety, it's selling at almost the same price here, what a steal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor....

Posted by Reviewer2664335 on Dec 28, 2011

I recommend all the California Olive Ranch oils. They're fresh, date to time of picking and packed in dark glass. The taste will tell you that all the healthy goodness is in there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by 4865380856878078738 on Sep 14, 2013

tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1020792 on Sep 30, 2013

Good flavor, taste's fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, Top Quality Olive Oil

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jun 11, 2011

If you like the slightly vegetal quality of fresh harvested green olives, then this olive oil is for you. Fruity, aromatic, and full bodied too. I'm going to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olive Oil from California vs. Italy

Posted by Reviewer2615534 on Jan 30, 2012

My sister has learned that California Olive Oil may be superior to some of the oil from Italy and so I did an on-line search, found the products you offer and had them shipped directly to her. She is delighted with them both.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good oil

Posted by Reviewer3057358 on Feb 11, 2012

extra virgin and crystallized as it arrived

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Jul 11, 2012

A delicious, fresh, high quality oil. Research the company, California Olive Ranch, and you will see what great quality this is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly saticfactory

Posted by 5539034695752873897 on May 13, 2015

This is a mild-flavored oil that serves my cooking needs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »