EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I seem to be the only one...

Posted by kettercat on May 27, 2012

Who thought this was completely, COMPLETELY horrible. I couldn't finish one bite, had to bin the entire package right away. Yuck.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad, bad, bad.

Posted by Reviewer1643272 on Jul 02, 2012

Refund, please. This was rock hard and didn't even soften up with sucking on it. This is mislabeled...it should be sold as rock hard candy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan

Posted by livelig on Jun 26, 2013

This licorice was rock hard and not as good as the Ogran licorice. Both are gluten free, but the Ogran licorice is much much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HARD AND TO FEW FOR THE MONEY

Posted by 5461711334156469763 on Jul 01, 2013

DIDN'T LIKE AT ALL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wrong

Posted by 4978179101129172687 on Jul 11, 2013

I like licorice, but i like them salty and sweet. I didn't like these ones :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hardly any licorice taste!

Posted by 5149210451194023087 on Aug 24, 2013

Was really looking forward to these as I can't eat gluten and these are one of the few gluten-free licorice products I have found. Unfortunately they taste of.... well, nothing much. They have nice chewy consistency, but almost no licorice taste at all.... they're totally tasteless. Very disappointing. I'll be going back to the Orgran brand of gluten free licorice which has a wonderfully potent licorice taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hard with a grainy texture.

Posted by Reviewer1093010 on Dec 14, 2013

Wouldn't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worst tasting..

Posted by 5141821769955734130 on May 10, 2014

this is by far the worst tasting licorice candy i have ever tried... not only is it super hard but the taste was totally off... one mouth of that and the balance just went straight into the trash...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasteless

Posted by 5377795071991269747 on Jun 14, 2016

not recommended at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tast is not good

Posted by 4806703071554311333 on Feb 18, 2016

طعمها خايس

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total