EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not impresed

Posted by Malina on Apr 04, 2012

Rather hard to chew. Almost tasteless. Sticks to teeth. Will never buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by 5236771612845651623 on Aug 20, 2013

Hyper allergic child who has to have clean food can eat this:))

Was this review helpful to you?

RED LICORICE

Posted by 5086742955968696340 on Jan 16, 2013

a good GLUTEN FREE alternative to Twizzlers... although they are not as soft and chewey...they do however satisfy the sugar craving quite nicely..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but hard

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on May 12, 2013

This is good but hard to chew. As I have a jaw issue its extra tough for me, but I will purchase again for my family as they loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

My little brother loved these! I found them a little "dry"..

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral rasberry.

Posted by Reviewer1981193 on Aug 26, 2013

I think I expected a more "bursting" flavour, but both flavour and color were very mild. Nice to have in your candy bowl, but didn't quite reach up.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 14, 2012

very tasty, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

awsome products

Posted by 5660317512235990276 on Nov 10, 2013

Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful tasting candy

Posted by 4994112018502622553 on Jun 19, 2014

My granddaughter, age 19 months, loves this twists. They are small so she can hold them while she is eating them. They have really good raspberry flavor. I would order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adicta a estos regalices

Posted by artemisa on Jul 18, 2014

De toda la vida una de mis chuches preferidas han sido los regalices rojos. El sabor de los actuales me resulta repulsivo, muy artificial y químico. Estos estan muy ricos, he probado creo que todos los sabores y no sabría con cual quedarme. El paquete además pesa poco, es un articulo bueno para completar un pedido,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »