EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$12.95

Savings of: $0.15 (1% off)

  • Please Note: This item has been discontinued and replaced by CVR-03491.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (6)
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Immediately gave me a rash - 'Feb 2014 - New Product at iHerb' - huh?

    Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Mar 13, 2014

    I broke out in a rash on my neck within five minutes of taking this. Tried it a couple more times to be sure - same thing. I dislike excitotoxins (aspartate) - not sure why they couldn't leave that out. Also not sure why discontinued then re-listed as 'New Product' - it's exactly the same! Animal Farm. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer3276886 on Jul 19, 2011

    My ferritin slides down hill really fast if I'm not taking this daily. I love it and use it in conjunction with Heme iron preparations. No GI problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review from Poland

    Posted by Reviewer1628051 on Apr 24, 2011

    "well supplemented iron deficiency"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer1154836 on Nov 01, 2010

    I usually get intestinal cramping from iron supplements but not with this one, even at my prescribed dose (10mg/3x day).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ferritin Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1273812 on Mar 30, 2012

    I have been taking Ferritin Capsules for almost a month now. Have not had any kind of side effects from them. They are very easy to swallow, do not leave an irony after taste and they do not cause any constipation as Iron does. Would recommend this to all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cardiovascular Ferritin

    Posted by Reviewer2748542 on Mar 04, 2011

    I used to get this from the clinic my son goes to. Was happy to find you carried it. Ordering from iherb.com is a breeze. The product arrives quickly. Prices are reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this iron.

    Posted by Reviewer2684724 on Jan 21, 2011

    Easy to take

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review from UK

    Posted by Reviewer1198317 on Jun 28, 2011

    Good service. Must keep cost incl. postage competitive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total