EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$14.00

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Si pero...

Posted by Beatriz on Apr 10, 2016

Tiene mucha fama y probé. Pues ni tanto ni tan poco. Huele de maravilla, te pone moreno pero... ojo, porque hay que extenderla muy muy bien porque sino se quedará el ronchón (como cualquier autobronceador, pero este un poco más). Y lo que no me gusta: que en cuanto sudo tras hacer deporte en el gimnasio y luego me lavo normal, ahí sí quedan ronchones como no me ocurre con otros autobronceadores. A su favor que el tono que deja es bastante natural, no es anaranjado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by GhadaW on Sep 28, 2015

The great thing about this self tanner (beside the fact that it's all natural ingredients) is that it does not stain your clothes and if you know how to apply a body lotion you'll know how to use this ! you can even control how tan you want to be by how many times you use it. my only complain is that after you use it you'll be smelling weird like a cornstarch or baby food. but I would definitly buy it again !

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tanner

Posted by 4943264247941422477 on May 25, 2015

i used another brand and usually made the skin orange. This make nice color tan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok..

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

I find this one some difficult to get even. I prefer spray on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Incluso para la cara

Posted by Mirela on Oct 19, 2014

Me encantan los ingredientes, y deja un color muy, muy ligero. Tienes que usarlo durante varios días seguidos si quieres tener un bronceado fuerte, es progresivo. Es importante aplicar muy poquita cantidad en cada uso, porque sino queda anaranjado y a ronchas. Mi piel es normal-grasa y noto como después de usarlo en el rostro me queda algo más grasosa. También cuando lo tengo puesto sudo más esas noches, sería mejor si tuviese una fórmula menos untuosa. Aún así, es un producto genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Caribbean Solutions, Beach Colours, Natural Self Tanner

Posted by 5547571230718815386 on Oct 07, 2014

I was very satisfied with this product. It is modestly priced and its advantage over similar such products lies in the fact that it doesn't have that unpleasant odor that most of them have, even the most expensive ones(and I have tried many products. The tanning effect is natural looking and subtle. I am definitely going to order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Por fin un bronceador natural

Posted by Reviewer3141919 on Aug 13, 2014

Soy muy blanca de piel y este bronceador me queda muy natural. Lo aplico con un guante para difuminarlo bien y da un tono dorado muy bonito. Eso sí, me temo que huele a autobronceador. No tan fuerte como otros, pero huele. Con muy poquito es suficiente para todo el cuerpo y se extiende muy fácil porque es una crema bastante ligera totalmente blanca. A mí me deja ronchas al ir quitándose, pero muchas menos que otros autobronceadores tradicionales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hace su cometido

Posted by Gemacb on Aug 04, 2014

A pesar de lo bueno que es, de lo bien que hace su cometido, lo hidratante que es y el color tan natural que deja... No se absorbe en mil años!!! hay que trabajarlo y trabajarlo y trabajarlo... Y no se si solo me ocurra a mi, pero me da un calor impresionante. Hasta que no encuentre otro autobronceador natural como este, repetiré... pero deberían cambiar la fórmula.

Was this review helpful to you?

buena

Posted by 4855518091577217924 on Jul 01, 2014

Me gusta bastante. Cunde muchísimo y se esparce muy bien. El olor no es muy agradable, pero bueno. Hay que tener un poco de cuidado al aplicarlo porque puede dejar cercos. Pero me encanta. Mas Info en mi ig patrymakeup

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5717697817942521227 on Jun 25, 2014

The product results are very natural and it is very easy to use. You have to be careful with the hands and wrists like with other self tanners and the smell for me isn't as good as other people say but it is ok, it doesn't smell so much like others. I recommend the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »