EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$16.00

Savings of: $3.20 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best eco-safe sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer4you on Jun 29, 2012

Absolutely love it! Soaks very good in to the skin. I use it also for the face skin. Smell is sweet and nice, but could be a little bit weaker (I prefer natural cosmetic without smell).

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5315434846656244356 on Jul 27, 2013

very light consistancy, pleasent scent,good protection,i willorder again!

Was this review helpful to you?

lett å smøre ut

Posted by 5226924384822383581 on Sep 19, 2013

Lukter kjempegodt og trekker enkelt inn i huden

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5386751320211588681 on Jun 10, 2013

erg fijn spul, geen vervelende geuren maar gewoon neutraal, geen vette huid na het opbrengen en toch een goede bescherming. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2480136 on Sep 06, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5400628632750295239 on Dec 12, 2012

This sunscreen is great- goes on smooth, no harsh chemicals and smells divine. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sunscreen

Posted by 4725971051604181672 on Jun 25, 2014

Protects me from burns, but I still get a really nice tan. One less star for the VERY thick consistency. Due to this it's a little work getting it smoothly over my skin, but with a little bit of elbow grease it's fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1062348 on Apr 20, 2015

I live in PA where we saw a horrible winter. My skin was white as an be. The sun is usually stronger in Florida. I took this with me to the beach. I did not burn and I tanned very well. Nice pleasant scent and non-greasy Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite sun screen

Posted by marinanorway on Sep 13, 2015

This one is a staple. It tends to be a bit ghostening, but I don't mind as long as it is a safe alternative. Smells divine and definitely protects my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Caribbean Solutions, SolGuard SPF 15, Natural Skin Care, 6 oz

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Caribbean Solutions, SolGuard SPF 15, Natural Skin Care, 6 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »