EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.50

Savings of: $8.22 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Outstanding value for vitamin A and D!

Posted by thenourishedlife on Nov 06, 2012

I've found this natural A and D softgel to be an hugely important part of my anti-acne regimen. These little pills pack a powerful punch, and when combined with a quality zinc/copper supplement, have cleared up my adult acne almost completely. Of course, vitamin A and D also support hormonal health and thyroid balance, so it's a good daily supplement. But its skin clearing benefits are the icing on the cake for me! This huge bottle lasts me for months, and is definitely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer3025850 on Jan 05, 2012

I love this vitamin A by Carlson. It is the only one which I find effective. I was severely deficient in vitamin A and after taking this for three months my blood vitamin A levels are back up to high normal. This is the only product which has helped me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, Clean product

Posted by Reviewer2488788 on Apr 24, 2011

So many A&D products smell rancid when you open them. Not this one. Great product, buy with confidence.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highest potency of vit. A & D

Posted by Reviewer3054106 on Jun 23, 2011

Carlson's is the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rate Review Carlson Labs, A & D, 25,000 IU & 1,000 IU, 250 Soft Gels (CAR-01242)

Posted by Reviewer2874754 on Sep 01, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Supplement and Price

Posted by Reviewer3109250 on Mar 03, 2009

Seems to be helping my eyes burn less and feel less tired.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A & D by Carlson Labs

Posted by Reviewer2270163 on Apr 25, 2009

A good product and a good company that delivers standardized products. No after taste or burping of the oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

night driving lights

Posted by Reviewer2913041 on Sep 08, 2009

for stepson complaning of oncoming car lights.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just excellent

Posted by 5565967786853621888 on Jul 18, 2014

just excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb sent the wrong bottle

Posted by Reviewer2261730 on Sep 11, 2016

This product on the website states that the vitamin A and D are sourced from cod liver only. However, the bottles sent have vitamin A from palmitate and D from cholecalciferol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total