EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.71

$33.40

Savings of: $11.69 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

easy-digest magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3318216 on Mar 11, 2011

Wonderful product! I developed gut problems, became unable to take my other magnesium, several forms. This one causes no problem at all! I take magnesium because it keeps my heart quiet (no palpitations) and reduces minor angina; also stops visual migraines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good source to build up a lack of magnesium in the body.

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Oct 28, 2011

If you can take large tablets these are fine. They do not cause loose tools like some other magnesium tablets does. No taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium oxide

Posted by FlyingDutchman on Mar 11, 2015

This used to be a good product with magnesium glycinate as the only active ingredient. Unfortunately it has now been ruined by polluting it with the inferior (and cheaper) magnesium oxide.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep

Posted by Reviewer1113637 on Apr 01, 2011

This really works great for a good night sleep!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by acollins on Jun 10, 2014

Magnesium glycinate is superior and Carlson labs is a quality manufacturer. Iherb has a great price for this supplement. I've tried a lot of different magnesium glycinate supps in capsules and tablets and this one is as old as any at the best value for quality and quantity on iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

always good stuff from carlsons...

Posted by Reviewer2585883 on Nov 14, 2011

top stuff from carlsons

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best form of magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Apr 27, 2014

I get very bad anxiety and i could not survive without these. They are very bio available. I have tried other forms of magnesium, these work the best and they do not give gastro intestinal problems at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on Mar 26, 2012

I take one at night and it is easily digested and helps me sleep

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2965854 on Feb 15, 2012

Magnesium is taking place in more than 300 function in our body Chelated Magnesium is the best absortion form og magnesium and Carlson Labs, Chelated Magnesium is the best value per money there is. check the free book magnsesium the missing link to a better life, it's free from iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by 5154332082479172320 on Jun 24, 2014

As I am only a short way through the bottle, I will probably give them 5* next time, Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »