EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.43

$22.20

Savings of: $7.77 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2958805 on Dec 01, 2011

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Oct 26, 2011

gems are a little larger than I expected but very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Cod Liver Oil Gems, Low Vitamin A, Lemon Flavor, 1000 mg, 150 Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Sep 30, 2011

Great product and works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR THE BODY!!

Posted by Reviewer3279661 on Aug 28, 2011

Great product.Perfect for your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2593555 on Jul 03, 2011

Love it - I can eat it instead of candies. And it supposed to be good for us. Even my son likes them. Next time I am getting a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Created sour stomach about 15 minutes after use

Posted by Reviewer2345373 on May 20, 2011

Easy to swallow-even though it seems large. However, about 20 minutes later, you could feel/taste the oil. Not bad enough to keep me from using it but I'll definately try another brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1490671 on May 08, 2011

I love this product since it has natural vitamin D3 and reduction of vit. A. we don't need a whole lot of vit. A!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2547541 on Apr 14, 2011

I was very nervous about trying a fish oil tab that would either have an unpleasant flavor, or leave a bad after-taste. I decided to try these after reading the good reviews and have been very happy! Just as promised, they have a clean lemon taste. Also important to me is the testing done to ensure the quality and purity of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted Brand

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Sep 16, 2010

I trust Carlson's quality and this particular product has reduced vitamin A which is a plus. Our experts are now telling us that we can overdose with vitamin A. If we are eating a healthy diet we are already getting a lot of vitamin A--that's what they say anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by DaleCournane on May 09, 2010

excellent product and value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »