EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.83

$38.20

Savings of: $13.37 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality company and supplement.

Posted by 5236482061499471157 on Jun 06, 2015

As long as I remembered, Carlson supplements have been of the highest standard.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4823942830205241042 on Mar 11, 2015

Rather big, but they are easy for gulp. I felt that my skin, nails and hair had become better. And I didn't feel that my skin is dry, but usually in winter I feel it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The standby

Posted by Reviewer2504743 on Apr 15, 2014

I've been using Carlson cod liver oil for a decade at least. I just feel good when I take these, so I take them every day. iHerb has the best price around, so I keep coming back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5682219894790106703 on Nov 07, 2013

this is undoubtedly best cod liver oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Cod liver oil is a super food

Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Mar 30, 2013

This is a great product if you need extra vitamin A, I take it with fermented cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for pure Vitamin A

Posted by teacupLA on Mar 08, 2013

Vitamin A is good for the skin. We get headaches from supplemental Beta Carotene so we use this about 2 times a week first thing in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Carlson Labs, Cod Liver Oil Gems

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Feb 10, 2013

Excellent high quality cod liver oil with a good amount of A & D in a 5:1 ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value

Posted by Reviewer2963761 on Feb 08, 2013

I have bought this for years from iherb. It is always fresh and is a high quality product and fab value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Received as promised

Posted by Reviewer1651317 on Nov 02, 2012

Product received as promised. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel so much better

Posted by Reviewer2928594 on Oct 05, 2012

I notice a huge difference when I take the cod liver oil. I've heard that straight oil is better, but I don't have the stomach for it. These work great. I take four with lunch and four with dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 157 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »