EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

See Price in Cart

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Carlson Labs, Cod Liver Oil

Posted by Reviewer1474031 on Sep 29, 2009

By far the best Oil Supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cod liver oil for fibromalgia condition

Posted by Reviewer1394411 on Oct 07, 2009

I have been taking cod liver oil softgels to help with my fibromalgia symptoms. There was a time when I had frequent tissue pain, especially in my shoulders and my legs, which prevented me from sitting in a tub or even on the floor without severe pain. Now I am more flexible and have very little symptoms. I am basically pain free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CCO

Posted by Reviewer1145017 on Oct 21, 2009

GREAT STUFF

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1430202 on Oct 22, 2009

I am a firm believer in the benefits of cod liver oil. It is good for the bones and skin. I have tried other brands, but I have found Carlson Cod Liver Oil to give the best benefit. I would highly recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for... everything!

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Dec 08, 2009

Cod Liver Oil is an incredible supplement. It really helps boost the immune system and keeps you healthy. As an oil, it helps with constipation and teeth, hair, skin. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2795868 on Dec 10, 2009

Great stuff. Helped me have good lab results along with exercise and healthier eating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1086004 on Dec 11, 2009

My husband and I take one a day... always... we like the 1 pill dosage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT QUALITY AND EASY TO TAKE

Posted by Reviewer2722574 on Dec 17, 2009

I have been taking this brand for 2 months, and I like it so far. I always take it during a meal and I have not had any of the cod liver taste in my mouth nor any burping. Very easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by Reviewer2789027 on Jan 30, 2010

My doctors and I feel that these oils are important to everyone's healthand these capsules are easier and more palatible than using the oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlsons Cod Liver Oil Super 1000 mg

Posted by Reviewer2558083 on Mar 03, 2010

I like Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil gel caps. Its affordable and the quality is good. Its easier for me to take the gel caps than a liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 182 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »