EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.87

$2.88

Savings of: $1.01 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

super!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 23, 2013

really great lip balm. no smell, and it repairs dry lips very good. I use it for me and me 3 years old son in winter. recommend it for everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevents chapped lips

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 13, 2012

As a general rule, Carslson Labs products are excellent. The lip care is no exception. It keeps my lips smooth, moist, and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1583132 on Mar 04, 2012

Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice balm..

Posted by Reviewer2605631 on Nov 06, 2011

I really like this lip balm, maybe one of my favorites this far from all lip balms that I've tried. It's quite soft and melts nicely on your lips. I also use it on dry spots on my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2007900 on Sep 08, 2011

very good lip care. will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Insuperable

Posted by Reviewer2448148 on Sep 06, 2011

este producto es imprescindible si tienes pellejitos en invierno, ademas deja un brillo en los labios que ni el mejor gloss!!! repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best lip moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer1178587 on Aug 05, 2011

I've tried them all and I keep coming back to this lip moisturizer. I find that I don't need to apply very often and lips stay moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice 28 july 2011

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Jul 28, 2011

from Latvia Nice on lips and works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy!!!

Posted by Reviewer1317107 on Jul 22, 2011

This is the best lip balm available- worth the extra cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer3359280 on Jul 11, 2011

This was the only thing that worked on my child's sore lips list winter. Antibiotic ointment and zoviracs did not help (we did not know what the cause was so tried both), but this balm did. This is the only reason I order more of it for the next winter. I do not particularly like the texture, it is quite waxy and the balm tends to soften and break easily when warmed, so it is better not to carry it in the pocket. But the most important thing is that it works, so hopefully this product continues to be available.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »