EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.04

$33.90

Savings of: $11.86 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Carlson E400 + 44 free

Posted by Reviewer3195942 on Nov 10, 2009

I've used this product for years with great results for vericose veins. Also squeeze it into creams & oils to up their nourishing value.

Was this review helpful to you?

E Gems

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on May 05, 2008

Esterified (acetate) form of vitamin E. I seem to get better results from a straight alpha-tocopherol formula, or ideally mixed tocopherols. Vitamin E esters are apparently not utilised as well by some individuals, however this is a good product for the money and may well be all that you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, E Gems, 400 IU, 90

Posted by Reviewer2233721 on Jan 16, 2009

I prefer Carlson 'Vitamin E gel-caps' as they are basically all vitamin and not full of fillers. These gel-caps do not get sticky as some of the other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best E

Posted by Reviewer2547129 on Dec 26, 2007

I used to manage a health food store. This was the E everyone wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trust the name! use the product!

Posted by Reviewer2322057 on Mar 19, 2008

excellant value, trusted name.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1731902 on Jan 28, 2009

This seems to be a high quality vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson E Gems

Posted by Reviewer2995098 on Oct 12, 2008

I have been using this product for many years, both internally and externally (it's good for small cuts and burns, assisting healing when used topically). I have never been disappointed in any Carlson product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lorre

Posted by Reviewer2285651 on Oct 27, 2008

I liked the two bottles

Was this review helpful to you?

What a difference

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on May 01, 2010

These are great! I'm having female problems and adding this Vitamin E to my diet has made a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth skin

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jun 20, 2012

Seems to help my complexion. Reduces scaring from previous surgeries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »