EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$14.40

Savings of: $5.04 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

pleased with Vit. E

Posted by Reviewer1947654 on Mar 31, 2011

great item..definately is soothing...helps with menopause systems. Delivered very quickly. Would definately use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Vitamin E Suppositories

Posted by Reviewer2824651 on Oct 13, 2010

I wanted to use them for vaginal dryness. They have worked great. Ordering was easy, delivery was timely. Will definitely use this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2841099 on Sep 10, 2010

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Carlsons Key E Suppositories

Posted by Reviewer2128671 on Sep 01, 2010

Absolutely love the product. It got rid of my dryness almost immediately. I only have one complaint-and that is they are almost impossible to remove from the foil covers.It is very frustrating when there are no scissors to hand! Other than that I cannot recommend them highly enough and I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good but don't expect overnight results

Posted by Reviewer1302570 on Aug 31, 2010

Greasy but did soothe the irritation. Took about a week to totally disappear.. used in combination with AZO yeast tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

foil wrap and breakage problems

Posted by Reviewer3056283 on Aug 04, 2010

The Key E suppositories individual foil wrappers are difficult to pull apart. Several suppositories have broken during unwrapping. Part of the problem is that it is very difficult to pull the two parts of the wrappers apart. Lots of pressure is required. This, I hope could be easily fixed. The other problem is that the suppositories, a molded bullet shaped item, often had not been molded properly. I found a divot like hole in many of them. These holes created weak points, vulnerable to breakage. Indeed, several did break while being opened. I like the idea of using vitamin E instead of hormone vaginal cream. I'll keep using them. I like the idea of using vitamin E suppositories instead of hormonal cream suppositories to address the problem of vaginal dryness the comes after menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

carlson lab keyE suppositories

Posted by Reviewer1827602 on Jul 29, 2010

A very good product, this is very useful for the menapause, i will be reordering

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

100% the best

Posted by Reviewer2980784 on Jul 22, 2010

these are the best vaginal suppositories for vaginal dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

carlson labs, key-E suppositories

Posted by Reviewer1347460 on May 06, 2010

Since I received this product and began to use them I have had great results. I no longer feel the discomfort of the dryness. Also this product does not drip out, which is wonderful....Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1564386 on Apr 23, 2010

I have tried so many products for vaginal dryness and nothing has worked....until now. This product is wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 110 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »