EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.39

$32.90

Savings of: $11.51 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality product though not sure about the taste

Posted by SazfromIreland on Dec 01, 2009

I bought this for my 4-year old son, but unfortunately he does like the taste. I am taking it myself instead now, as I find the tasye ok. I am now giving my son Barlean's Omega Swirl Lemon Zest fish oil instead which tastes just like a delicious smoothie!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1762572 on Jul 13, 2010

My 2 year old daughter simply loves this and I don't think I've seen any child look forward to cod liver oil like she does! Her eyes light up and she drops everything and runs to me for her cod liver oil when I take out the bottle from the fridge :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Picky-eater friendly

Posted by 5583530330990386932 on Nov 14, 2014

This fish oil convinced my picky-eating family to adopt fish oil regularly. We dress our salads with it, it tastes wonderful and just works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1940808 on Sep 04, 2010

My kid love the taste of this brand!!! Very good product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5269521609646911020 on Jan 05, 2014

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2069723 on Feb 05, 2010

Great product, my daughter does not mind the taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks.

Posted by Reviewer2161771 on Apr 23, 2010

My kid loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic oil!

Posted by Leonora on Feb 25, 2012

A fantastic oil! My child loves and he recalls that it was time to drink. Well, the company itself to face the best quality raw materials and cleaning their products. I will take forever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson, Kids Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

Posted by Reviewer2253876 on May 13, 2011

My grandson has autisum, and I had read that Cod Liver Oil might help him. A few days after my Daught-in-law started to give it to him, we noticed a big improvement in his behavior.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5678909089014390437 on May 22, 2013

I give this to my 1 year old in his bottle, he takes it fine, never complained. As for its effects, not sure...I like to think it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »