EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.39

$32.90

Savings of: $11.51 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality product though not sure about the taste

Posted by SazfromIreland on Dec 01, 2009

I bought this for my 4-year old son, but unfortunately he does like the taste. I am taking it myself instead now, as I find the tasye ok. I am now giving my son Barlean's Omega Swirl Lemon Zest fish oil instead which tastes just like a delicious smoothie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1762572 on Jul 13, 2010

My 2 year old daughter simply loves this and I don't think I've seen any child look forward to cod liver oil like she does! Her eyes light up and she drops everything and runs to me for her cod liver oil when I take out the bottle from the fridge :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1940808 on Sep 04, 2010

My kid love the taste of this brand!!! Very good product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2725014 on Mar 14, 2011

The Lemon Flavor doesn't help much but my kids have gotten used to the taste now. Good quality from Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer1473492 on Mar 28, 2011

Very good fish oil for children. My child was very fond of him. No taste of fat, just a taste of lemon! Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson, Kids Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

Posted by Reviewer2253876 on May 13, 2011

My grandson has autisum, and I had read that Cod Liver Oil might help him. A few days after my Daught-in-law started to give it to him, we noticed a big improvement in his behavior.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1482970 on Jul 12, 2011

good for my kid

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1224927 on Nov 21, 2011

Child drinks well

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste

Posted by Reviewer1387214 on Nov 24, 2011

I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Kids Norwegian Cod Liver Oil, Lemon Flavor, 8.4 fl oz (250 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Feb 18, 2012

right amounts of EPA and DHA, tastes great and doesn't smell of fish

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »