EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.39

$32.90

Savings of: $11.51 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Carlson Labs Lemon Flavor cod Liver Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1728915 on Oct 23, 2011

    Excellent source of Cod Liver Oil, in fact the best. Digests greatly; goes straight to the needs in your body. Highly recommend it for patients who have Sickle Cell Anemia, especially, as well as diabetics.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Relieves gout pain

    Posted by Reviewer2584390 on Nov 01, 2011

    Bought as supplement for father in law suffering from gout. His big toe was swollen and he would feel excruciating pain walking. With this cod liver oil, his pain has subsided and he is now able to walk thought his toe is still swollen at times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I call this anti-PMS serum, lol

    Posted by Reviewer3008343 on Mar 05, 2012

    My doctor wants me to take cod liver oil. This is more effective than the pills. Really helps with hormonal issues. And, the taste is not bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice lemon flavor.

    Posted by Reviewer1437738 on Jun 27, 2012

    I've been known to let many bottles of flax oil go bad in my frig but this tastes better and I am religiously taking it every day. I chose Carlson because they seem to put a lot of effort into purity and potency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My ADHD son loves it.

    Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

    My ADHD son likes the lemon flavor. And his school works have improved so much since he has been on this CLO.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cleared of additives

    Posted by 5422512528385195788 on Feb 26, 2013

    The best of this product is that it contains a number of other additives

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The one to buy

    Posted by Reviewer2943012 on Feb 28, 2008

    I always buy Carlson's cod liver oil, especially the lemon flavor. It is not too overpowering with the lemon, and is so much easier on the pallet. I have some every day. It seems that all the health and muscle magazines recommend taking some, and this is the best there is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lachuchana

    Posted by Reviewer3011084 on Jul 12, 2008

    It's so tasty...can't believe it's really cod liver oil. And no mercury or heavy metals...don't have to worry about that. I feel really good about using it, and I love taking it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply The Best!

    Posted by Reviewer3036990 on Jul 01, 2009

    I've used this off and on for several years. I always feel better when I'm taking it. It has a really pleasant lemon taste which also makes a nice salad dressing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1676945 on Aug 31, 2009

    easy to take. doesn't taste horrible. doesn't leave yucky taste in mouth. lemon taste reminds me of Lemon Drops when we were little!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 77 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »