EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.39

$32.90

Savings of: $11.51 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3188954 on Sep 27, 2011

    My skin feels softer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure!

    Posted by Reviewer2638925 on Sep 27, 2011

    I've been a believer in this stuff for many years~ I'm happy to be paying a better price now! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Central Nervous System Balm

    Posted by Reviewer1241581 on Sep 12, 2011

    Everyone should take this everyday!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good~~

    Posted by Reviewer1694629 on Aug 24, 2011

    good quality! don't satisfy with express company "China EMS".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes ok

    Posted by Reviewer2344854 on Aug 22, 2011

    I got this for my daughter who has special needs and needs essential oils. I have found if I mix 1T with applesauce she will eat it. She is not a picky eater, but this is a good solution for us. I tasted it. It doesn't have a fishy odor and its flavor is mild.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1273621 on Jul 16, 2011

    I love it! I tried many other products before, this is the best for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer1257125 on Jun 14, 2011

    Best cod liver oil out there!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Mom loves it!

    Posted by Reviewer2780587 on May 01, 2011

    Long have I heard the story of how awful my mom thought cod liver oil was when she was a kid. Now, 65+ years later, she's been convinced to try it again and she finds this palatable, even after decades of nurturing her bad memories of it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always buy Carlson

    Posted by Reviewer1763318 on Apr 12, 2011

    I've been using Carlson's for years, and I have complete trust in their products. iHerb has the best price. Expiration date was sooner than the product on shelf at my health food store, but still has over a year to go on it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1521644 on Mar 23, 2011

    wish it was "burpless" and had 600mg but I always reorder it for the quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 88 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »