EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.39

$32.90

Savings of: $11.51 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Carlson Labs, Norwegian Cod Liver Oil, Lemon Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2490291 on Feb 18, 2011

    The very best Cod Liver Oil. The slight lemon flavor makes this very easy to take & there is no after fishy taste. Would highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cleared of additives

    Posted by 5422512528385195788 on Feb 26, 2013

    The best of this product is that it contains a number of other additives

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I call this anti-PMS serum, lol

    Posted by Reviewer3008343 on Mar 05, 2012

    My doctor wants me to take cod liver oil. This is more effective than the pills. Really helps with hormonal issues. And, the taste is not bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice lemon flavor.

    Posted by Reviewer1437738 on Jun 27, 2012

    I've been known to let many bottles of flax oil go bad in my frig but this tastes better and I am religiously taking it every day. I chose Carlson because they seem to put a lot of effort into purity and potency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My ADHD son loves it.

    Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

    My ADHD son likes the lemon flavor. And his school works have improved so much since he has been on this CLO.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Actually tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer3184604 on Aug 24, 2009

    My husband and my 3 year old take this product and both like it. My husband thinks his neck is hurting less since taking it. Our orthopedic Dr. says fish oil reduces inflammation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1419803 on Jun 20, 2009

    To me it just tastes like olive oil with lemon. And it always makes me feel better. Even my 6 year old doesn't mind it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2549098 on Mar 02, 2008

    Easy to take, great lemon flavor!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Tasting Cod Liver Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2124570 on Feb 17, 2010

    This is by far the best tasting oil I've ever purchased. Just plain delicious. I take it during the winter months when I don't get much sun exposure. High EFA content per serving.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Great--!

    Posted by Reviewer2524353 on Feb 20, 2010

    I highly recommend this product. It tastes great and pours easily. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 92 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »