EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.39

$32.90

Savings of: $11.51 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1222315 on Apr 30, 2010

    This was recommended by an expert in the Health and Physical fitness business. I stick to Carlson's because I understand it is one of the quality brands out there and if you don't buy a quality brank you are wasting your money. I tried Cherry flavor once but much prefer the lemon. Cod liver oil vs. fish oil is recommended for those in a climate that does not have a lot of sunshine because of the vitamin D.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy from inside

    Posted by Reviewer1307599 on May 24, 2010

    I read a lot about this product before I bought it.For sure it helps me with problems that I have with my stomach.More effects I'll know after more using.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    old fashioned medicine

    Posted by cot477 on Jan 31, 2012

    Grandma knew best and Carlson is a solid brand for omega 3, dha, and epa. Worth the extra $$. No worries about toxin build-up. Norway/Carlosn does excellent testing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Labs, Norwegian Cod Liver Oil, Lemon Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2490291 on Feb 18, 2011

    The very best Cod Liver Oil. The slight lemon flavor makes this very easy to take & there is no after fishy taste. Would highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Actually tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer3184604 on Aug 24, 2009

    My husband and my 3 year old take this product and both like it. My husband thinks his neck is hurting less since taking it. Our orthopedic Dr. says fish oil reduces inflammation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1419803 on Jun 20, 2009

    To me it just tastes like olive oil with lemon. And it always makes me feel better. Even my 6 year old doesn't mind it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2549098 on Mar 02, 2008

    Easy to take, great lemon flavor!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cod Liver oil

    Posted by Reviewer1078246 on Oct 06, 2009

    Even my kids like it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1710874 on Apr 12, 2008

    without the yucky taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1287802 on Apr 15, 2008

    Carlson Cod Liver Oil is easy to take and has given me improvement in several health issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 79 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »