EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.39

$32.90

Savings of: $11.51 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    TOP NOTCH

    Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Oct 01, 2010

    From now on, I'll only be buying liquid fish oil from Carlson. Great price, great taste, great site for buying it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good taste, good value

    Posted by Reviewer1798661 on Sep 25, 2010

    It's easy to take, does contain some good stuff and the prices is acceptable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting cod liver oil!

    Posted by Reviewer3163830 on Sep 17, 2010

    The natural lemon flavor and unfishy taste make this cod liver oil much more palatable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer3086214 on Sep 11, 2010

    I like this product in that I haven't had any adverse reactions. It's always difficult to know what good it's doing...but I trust Carlson's reputation. I add 1 tsp in my smoothie every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes fine.

    Posted by Reviewer1148301 on Sep 07, 2010

    I had hesitated buying cod liver oil because of the taste.l, but this one tastes mild and doesn't bother me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So easy to take!

    Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Sep 02, 2010

    It really is lemon=flavored and doesn't give me the "willies" shake after either, lol!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smart Liquid

    Posted by Reviewer2130408 on Jun 29, 2010

    Excellent source of essential fatty acids, and doesn't taste to bad either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy from inside

    Posted by Reviewer1307599 on May 24, 2010

    I read a lot about this product before I bought it.For sure it helps me with problems that I have with my stomach.More effects I'll know after more using.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1222315 on Apr 30, 2010

    This was recommended by an expert in the Health and Physical fitness business. I stick to Carlson's because I understand it is one of the quality brands out there and if you don't buy a quality brank you are wasting your money. I tried Cherry flavor once but much prefer the lemon. Cod liver oil vs. fish oil is recommended for those in a climate that does not have a lot of sunshine because of the vitamin D.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Tastes Great--!

    Posted by Reviewer2524353 on Feb 20, 2010

    I highly recommend this product. It tastes great and pours easily. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 88 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »