EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

See Price in Cart

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A Satisfied Customer

    Posted by Reviewer3179429 on Dec 29, 2009

    This product is just as advertized. There is no fishy taste, and,in fact, the lemon flavor makes it pleasant to take. A plus is the pouring spout which eliminates any spillage. Will order this again. Russ E.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    miracle oil

    Posted by Reviewer1596493 on Nov 11, 2006

    The most palatable cod liver oil, bar none. The vitamin A content may be lower than some, but that doesn't really matter if you're eating well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer3192457 on Nov 08, 2007

    An excellent product. High quality. For a fish oil, the taste is not too bad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Roger Howard

    Posted by Reviewer1344761 on Sep 26, 2008

    The best Cod liver oil on the market, great taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for the body

    Posted by Reviewer2203144 on Oct 01, 2008

    great taste, lubes up my joints.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste and quality

    Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Nov 21, 2008

    Not sure if we notice an effect, so take it on faith that we need it. Carlson Labs Norwegian Cod Liver Oil is very high quality with unpleasant fishy taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this stuff!!! I feel like I am doing something really good for myself by using it. the price is so great, too....excellent service from iHerb. Thanks!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3311508 on Nov 30, 2008

    I love this Cod Liver Oil...always appreciate the lemon flavor, and feel like it does me good to take it, especially in winter months. Thanks, iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2128878 on Dec 09, 2008

    good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good if you can get over the thickness of it!

    Posted by Reviewer1471736 on Mar 10, 2009

    does not make me have gas or burp!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1993634 on Mar 31, 2009

    Great taste, good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 93 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »