EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.39

$32.90

Savings of: $11.51 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer3192457 on Nov 08, 2007

    An excellent product. High quality. For a fish oil, the taste is not too bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Roger Howard

    Posted by Reviewer1344761 on Sep 26, 2008

    The best Cod liver oil on the market, great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for the body

    Posted by Reviewer2203144 on Oct 01, 2008

    great taste, lubes up my joints.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste and quality

    Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Nov 21, 2008

    Not sure if we notice an effect, so take it on faith that we need it. Carlson Labs Norwegian Cod Liver Oil is very high quality with unpleasant fishy taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this stuff!!! I feel like I am doing something really good for myself by using it. the price is so great, too....excellent service from iHerb. Thanks!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3311508 on Nov 30, 2008

    I love this Cod Liver Oil...always appreciate the lemon flavor, and feel like it does me good to take it, especially in winter months. Thanks, iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2128878 on Dec 09, 2008

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good if you can get over the thickness of it!

    Posted by Reviewer1471736 on Mar 10, 2009

    does not make me have gas or burp!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1993634 on Mar 31, 2009

    Great taste, good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure!

    Posted by Reviewer2638925 on Sep 27, 2011

    I've been a believer in this stuff for many years~ I'm happy to be paying a better price now! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3188954 on Sep 27, 2011

    My skin feels softer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 88 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »