EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.75

$55.00

Savings of: $19.25 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    a breath of fresh air

    Posted by bobbienorthern on Apr 08, 2016

    This stuff I love. It tastes so good and is light and not too heavy and even smells good. This is really the very best cod liver oil I have ever tasted. It smells and tastes clean and fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4843339196189475768 on Feb 20, 2016

    Good item

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4661421942974008369 on Dec 15, 2015

    The lemon flavor tastes good. The oil helped me increase my vitamin D level

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by 4963480733413953944 on Nov 17, 2015

    Great taste makes it easy to consume, will be buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Swear by this for stopping my colds!

    Posted by 5664497150663317600 on Aug 30, 2015

    Im someone who sneezes very easily due to dust or whatever the cause might be. I used to have a cold without fail at least once a week. Ever since i started taking this cod liver oil according to the recommended dosage or slightly more daily, i HARDLY ever have a cold anymore. Honestly my life saviour for those horrible dreaded colds. And of course, the taste is so manageable. It's just like a mild lemon flavoured oil going down your throat. No fishy taste at all! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Wonderful taste

    Posted by 4926039509927949146 on Aug 13, 2015

    Just got this and have been taking it for over a week! I used to take Omega 3 pills but thought that taking fish oil directly would have a better result. I was worried that the taste would be gross, but it wasn't at all!! Very nice and lemony! Carlson Labs seems to make good products. I also bought Carlson Labs Solar D Gems and they taste lemony as well. Love!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hands down the best fish oil

    Posted by 5712186696656275430 on Jul 21, 2015

    The ratio of EHA and DPA are fantastic. Very high quality omega 3s and saturated fats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5723179474634305606 on Jun 03, 2015

    my kids love it and they say the taste is fine

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it really is a miracle

    Posted by 5291625539072490879 on May 03, 2015

    since taking Carlson Cod liver oil my overal health is better, my hair is shinier, it skin is softer and even my calluses are disappearing! It even helped me fight of the flue!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Best Tasting!

    Posted by Reviewer3269991 on Dec 23, 2014

    The best cod liver I tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 389 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »