EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.43

$22.20

Savings of: $7.77 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not ok for me

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 10, 2012

Like the liquid type. I have problem with this product. I have doubt on the purity of this product. This is because I am sensitive to mercury and heavy metal element. It causes my eye twitching problem even worst. This is because it agitates my nerve system that control this part of face. Mercury and heavy metal weaken our nerve system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 4836589239270589872 on Nov 23, 2013

It's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Customer.

Posted by Reviewer1003064 on Mar 29, 2011

Great product. No after taste or any fish flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm giving this to my dogs

Posted by Reviewer2283460 on Nov 07, 2011

As dog need to have this kind of unsaturated oil naturally for their balanced regiment, I sometimes swithch between germ oil/olive oil and this. I cut this with scissors and squeeze on their meal each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by Reviewer1439000 on Mar 25, 2008

No bad after taste, and lemon flavor is very light. I will continue to use this and would recomend it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer2288527 on Mar 27, 2008

This product tastes absolutely wonderful! There is no fishy taste or aftertaste. My DH likes to have a couple of these for desert after dinner each night!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. S

Posted by Reviewer3208802 on Mar 29, 2008

Great Product, with an outstanding price from iherb.com. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by Reviewer2212746 on Jul 11, 2008

no fishy aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson, Norweigian Cod Liver Oil, Lightly Lemon, 1000 mg. 150 Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer2432887 on Oct 31, 2008

Great product! Have been using it for years....a great source of the Omega 3's...! Wouldn't be without it..!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality product

Posted by Reviewer3297467 on Apr 26, 2009

Great quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »