EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Price and Quality

Posted by Reviewer2058103 on Nov 04, 2010

Carlson is a well-respected and trust-worthy name in fish oil market. The price of this item is one of the best and the quality has to be superior as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson, Norwegian Salmon Oil, 1000 mg, 180 + 50 Free Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer2069149 on Jun 05, 2008

Perfect product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer2069373 on Feb 23, 2008

I have just begun to take this product. So I am not sure what effect it will have on my health. I hope it will assist in the maintainence of by inner organs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salmon Oil gels

Posted by Reviewer2070330 on May 09, 2010

I clearly prefer gels to tablespoons of salmon oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't be beat!

Posted by Reviewer2070623 on Dec 25, 2008

Quality product and a great value. I have been using Carlson Lab's Salmon Oil for 2 years now and have not been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value for money

Posted by Reviewer2078533 on Feb 02, 2010

You get a lot of capsules with the free bottle for the price. Also I read that this brand is the only one that's mercury free so I'm happy with that. As I'm adding these to my cats food for extra nutrition and flavor I'm glad they don't contain mercury as the cats couldn't handle very much of it in their system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worth

Posted by 5411229174122610095 on May 18, 2015

big package some aftertaste (like a fish - expected)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommendation

Posted by Reviewer2919879 on Jan 04, 2010

Following physician's recommendation, have used this product for more than 3 years. However, like many "nutritional supplements", efficacy is impossible to determine. I would recommend this brand to anyone seeking a Salmon Oil Supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best at a fabulous price

Posted by Reviewer2924201 on Jul 14, 2010

I have been using this product for years. Salmon oil is a crucial part of my daily supplements. I use to buy it at my local Super Supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

salmon oil softgels

Posted by Reviewer2900343 on Dec 16, 2007

a convienient way to get your omega 3 and vit E.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 161 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »