EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Salmon Oil

    Posted by craftygirl on Jul 28, 2010

    Was told this was something that would be good for the joints so I am not sure how it will work but in the long run I feel it can only get better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brain Food

    Posted by Reviewer1503362 on Aug 16, 2010

    This is the easiest way to feed the brain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great quality

    Posted by Reviewer3020569 on Aug 27, 2010

    Great quality and works great. Thankyou

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Norwegian Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2780825 on Sep 01, 2010

    Again I always get Salmon Oil from Carlson Your prices are very competitive. Cheaper than purchasing direct from Carlson

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it

    Posted by pepayordanova on Sep 02, 2010

    I hope it is one of the best fish oils, I could find on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Labs, Norwegian Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2962552 on Sep 25, 2010

    This goes into my home made cat food as well as into me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2535433 on Sep 26, 2010

    Have used this product for two years. It is a good product and value priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Value

    Posted by Reviewer1746150 on Oct 14, 2010

    Speed of delivery and price are FANTASTIC! Am recommending iherb to anyone I come into contact with who buys vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Price and Quality

    Posted by Reviewer2058103 on Nov 04, 2010

    Carlson is a well-respected and trust-worthy name in fish oil market. The price of this item is one of the best and the quality has to be superior as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2258893 on Dec 04, 2010

    I have used it for years. It helps keep eczema and the blues away. When either flares up, I take 5 capsule Am & pm til the eczema clears or the mood passes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 158 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »