EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.50

Savings of: $8.57 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy with this product

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Oct 05, 2013

I like that it is 200mcg and there is 180caps...last me well. It also the form of selenium I was looking to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

I prefer Se-Methyl-Selenocysteine

Posted by OrganicGirl on Sep 06, 2013

but Solgar was discontinued. Jarrow and Life Extension have also Se-Methyl-Selenocysteine. Jarrow only has a formula with this form of Selenium. Life Extension uses Sodium Selenite in lots of their products. This is not organically bound and will be absorbed poorly. I don't trust companies using Sodium Selenite. So back to L-selenomethionine. I took Carlson because of the low weight. The capsules are small so easy to take. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5264010241278355681 on Feb 02, 2013

I feel good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Ghostpulse on Jul 07, 2012

Надеюсь это поможет мне в будущем, селен является противораковым антиоксидантом. Капсулы маленькие, легко принимать. I hope this will help me in the future, selenium is an anti-cancer antioxidant. The capsules are small, easy to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer1805264 on Mar 30, 2012

Graet detox, good support for work of a thyroid gland

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2225290 on Feb 02, 2012

I can honestly tell a difference when I don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by bobbienorthern on May 24, 2011

This is a great product and excellent value and high quality. You can smell the high quality when you open the jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

bought this for iodine protocol

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Apr 09, 2011

but remember brazil nuts are a good source of Se

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2756094 on Mar 24, 2011

Reasonable price, and from what I have read, the organically bound Selenium is the kind that is best absorbed. I am happy with this purchase, and will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I trust this selenium

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Mar 14, 2011

I've used it for years. Capsule not too big, selenomethionine formulation. Trustworthy company.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »