EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.10

$54.00

Savings of: $18.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hyvä tuote/A good product

Posted by Reviewer1206038 on Dec 17, 2013

Olen käyttänyt Carlson D-vitamiinia useamman vuoden ja verikokeessa ovat arvot olleet todella hyvät. Hinta laatu suhde on todella hyvä. I've been using the Carlson Vitamin D for several years, and blood tests are the values ​​were really good. Price quality ratio is really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy.

Posted by 4790025859201832099 on Nov 05, 2014

Very good for energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Nov 02, 2009

this vitamin d has a very high dosage, for a low price that is why I bought it, the only drawback is that it is not for vegans or even vegetarians.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oi!!

Posted by Reviewer2973808 on Jan 16, 2010

Very nice product indeed and it will make me feel better. My only concern about it is that the cell is made from gelatine and its a one thing people should not be eating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer2198451 on Jul 27, 2010

Best I´ve tried. Great taste. Easy to take, no after-taste. I usually vary number of tabs per week according to activity in the sun. Probably order this later again. Perhaps vegetarian softshell would be better for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Solar D Gems

Posted by Reviewer3329544 on Nov 19, 2010

Very good! But bad tasty...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1481039 on Jan 18, 2011

The best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 4000 iu 4000

Posted by Reviewer1268168 on Apr 07, 2011

I made this order by my doctors advice that I should have 1 capsular / day this vita mine. Empire test is not possible but I feel good. The cartridge look great! The delivery by DHL was excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total