EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$53.63

$82.50

Savings of: $28.87 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super DHA

Posted by Reviewer3094803 on Feb 05, 2007

I've tried at least half a dozen brands of the Super DHA products. Carlson is the best! These guys know oils. Current studies have shown that if you want to protect your brain while reducing the risk of a heart attack this the way to do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson, Super DHA

Posted by Reviewer3100417 on Dec 09, 2007

If I only could afford one supplement this would be the one I would take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Omegas

Posted by Reviewer2723995 on Jan 30, 2008

I have done all the liquid forms, and my wife couldn't tolerate the liquid with her pregnancy. She has no problems with the capsules. These are nice, but I still like the 200ml bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super-DHA

Posted by Reviewer2370605 on Feb 07, 2008

Very cheep, important for brane

Was this review helpful to you?

Anne Tosh

Posted by Reviewer1317910 on Mar 21, 2008

Excellent quality and super strength DHA .Capsules are always very fresh and have been tested to ensure they are free of contaminants which are often present in lower grade fish oils. I would never take cheaper , lower grade fish oils for this reason. Very good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson, Super-DHA

Posted by Reviewer2415787 on Jul 13, 2008

Carlson makes the best. Their fish oils are filtered, something that most manufacturers do not claim. Also, fish oils are the best source for a lot of nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1744592 on Sep 17, 2008

This product gives the most DHA per mg for a lower price. Very worthwhile purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

no title

Posted by Reviewer1473663 on Oct 01, 2008

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Telesha Hochstetler

Posted by Reviewer1514591 on Oct 02, 2008

Have used before and it is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2335899 on Mar 13, 2009

I bought this product to help with my depression. It seems to be helping even after just the short time I have been taking them. I think fish oil in general is a great supplement but I don't know of any other brand that provides a higher ratio of DHA to EPA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »