EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$53.63

$82.50

Savings of: $28.87 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Carlson, Super-DHA

Posted by Reviewer2415787 on Jul 13, 2008

Carlson makes the best. Their fish oils are filtered, something that most manufacturers do not claim. Also, fish oils are the best source for a lot of nutrients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Omegas

Posted by Reviewer2723995 on Jan 30, 2008

I have done all the liquid forms, and my wife couldn't tolerate the liquid with her pregnancy. She has no problems with the capsules. These are nice, but I still like the 200ml bottles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super DHA

Posted by Reviewer3094803 on Feb 05, 2007

I've tried at least half a dozen brands of the Super DHA products. Carlson is the best! These guys know oils. Current studies have shown that if you want to protect your brain while reducing the risk of a heart attack this the way to do it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson, Super DHA

Posted by Reviewer3100417 on Dec 09, 2007

If I only could afford one supplement this would be the one I would take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer3104548 on Jun 09, 2010

I take these capsules because of the extra DHA they contain. I have been happy with them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs Super-DHA Gems

Posted by Reviewer3124245 on May 05, 2011

Boosts HDL that carries cholerterol off artery walls & lowers high blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super-DHA

Posted by Reviewer2787266 on Mar 01, 2013

I have been using this product for a few years, and I love it. I take it twice a day, along with my mutiple vitamins. I know that it is providing me with great health benefits, and this level of DHA is excellent for enhancing brain function. I Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Super-DHA Gems, 500 mg, 180 Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer2989700 on Dec 12, 2009

I have been taking Carson Labs, Super-DHA Gems, 500mg for a couple of months, It is a very super good product for your heart. you will like it when you take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1869305 on Sep 29, 2010

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelllent

Posted by Reviewer2254178 on Nov 27, 2011

Excelllent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »