EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.58

$25.50

Savings of: $8.92 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fish Oil Soft Gels

Posted by Finland- on Mar 29, 2015

Laadukas ja hyvä kalaöljykapseli ja hinta sopiva

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Omega

Posted by Reviewer2760900 on Jan 26, 2015

There is no smell or flavor with this soft gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

gift for my friend

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

gift for my friend

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted by Reviewer1294159 on Jan 28, 2009

I bought this to help lower my cholesterol, and although it's just been a few weeks, I'm very happy with this product. There is virtually no fish taste with maybe a slight hint of fish if you burp, but even that doesn't occur often enough to even notice. Will definitely be buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

stop buying

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 10, 2012

I still prefer, "The Very Finest Fish Oil". Sometimes it causes some irritation on my throat if I chew it. Stop buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Superior Fish Oil

Posted by Krisinsight on Feb 06, 2008

AS always Carlson products provide exactly what they promise. If you bite in to a gel cap this fish oil has a pure taste with no flavoring which was the one requirement I had, no lemon, no orange just fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Order

Posted by Reviewer1468688 on Oct 31, 2007

My order was processed in a timely order. Recommend iherb for expert service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Jan 25, 2007

I will never take anything other then Carlson Fish Oil. It truly is the best Fish Oil caps you can take. The best!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good deal for great product

Posted by Reviewer1015525 on Nov 10, 2007

best buy Ive seen for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality with Great Value

Posted by Reviewer3232805 on Dec 26, 2008

Recommended by S. Rogers, M.D. in "Cholesterol Hoax" so have been taking per book suggestions. Product was researched by this highly-qualified and acclaimed M.D. and I have found no reason to dispute her claims of extremely high quality. iHerb service and pricing simply makes it that much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 417 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »