EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.64

$57.90

Savings of: $20.26 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Product as advertised

Posted by Reviewer1533947 on Nov 01, 2009

Good price and great service by iHerb. Large pill but easy to swallow with liquid; no fish after taste when taken with food. Great combo of ingredients at right doseage. Exercise and good diet are usually the best remedy for cholesterol, but did help to lower my LDL and raise the HDL. Endocrinologist is jealous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1429637 on Jul 28, 2009

Lowered my BP so much I dropped my Linsinopril much to my doc's consternation. With Super Omega and Lisinopril, BP got too low, almost to fainting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't upset my tummy.

Posted by Reviewer2192533 on May 30, 2010

I was worried my stomach wouldn't like it but no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Super Omega-3 Gems Fish Oil Concentrate, 1000 mg, 250 Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer3355603 on Sep 21, 2010

Very good!!!!! My blood has cleared up.

Was this review helpful to you?

No nasty burping

Posted by Reviewer2874534 on Jun 23, 2013

My naturopath specifically prescribed this brand of Omega 3. I take with meals and seldom experience any unpleasant burping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ot the Best and really value for money

Posted by 5479516981119644685 on Sep 08, 2013

My cholesterol level has been stabilized and the Doctor also mentioned that my arteries are clear of any clogs

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fish oil

Posted by 4690749061583737481 on Sep 27, 2013

Best fish oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect product

Posted by eidadam on May 14, 2014

Perfect product. One of the top 5 omega 3 fish oil available in the market

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent omega 3

Posted by 5215470998039445681 on Nov 30, 2014

good kind of omega 3 i should always have this product since i trust the quality and have tested it's purity. thanks to the manufacturer of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1541727 on Apr 05, 2015

its good i like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »