EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.74

$27.90

Savings of: $11.16 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

***

Posted by Reviewer1539378 on Nov 15, 2010

We use this only for 1 week, so I can't tell the result, but my kids love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by TraceysSupplements4you on Jan 01, 2011

Fish oil & kids like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jan 20, 2011

This is the best flavored liquid fish oil out there in my opinion. My one year old takes it with her other liquid vitamins and just sucks it right down. Smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

캡슐보다 먹기 완전 편해해요

Posted by 5344308995999784288 on Apr 10, 2013

캡슐로 5세때 부터 오메가 먹여 왔는데 먹는 시간도 길고 먹는사람도 캡슐이 톡터졌을때 갑자기 나오는 기름때문에 힘들어했죠 이거 먹이기 완전 편해요 먹는시간도 일초!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great orange flavor!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

Taste great with so many benefits! This product is a great way to get the omegas that we need everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5099932578587543215 on Nov 10, 2014

super

Was this review helpful to you?

fine!

Posted by 5551310172687741791 on Dec 26, 2014

Fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1851211 on Mar 11, 2011

No fishy smell, light orangr taste The 500ml adult version seems to be the same but more value for the price Great packaging and fast overseas delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

My children like this oil

Posted by Reviewer2912549 on Jan 07, 2011

They're eating togather with Natrol multivitamin. They're not mixing and rising oil. so, my children think that's so funny ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish oil for our 7 yo

Posted by Reviewer3011959 on Mar 13, 2010

I like the smaller package (6.7 oz), as I like to buy fresh and finish the bottle within 3 months. Cannot attest to what effects this has had yet. But for a vegetarian family, this is a great way to supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »