EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.70

$54.50

Savings of: $21.80 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Probably a really good fish oil but...

    Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 19, 2015

    I can't take it. I was really hoping I would be able to take this fish oil because I think its the best one. But I'm recovering from protracted antidepressant withdrawal syndrome (PAWS) and it makes my nervous system hyper-sensitive to many supplements and fish oil is one of those things which amps up my symptoms, this one included. I'm hoping to be able to take this as I recover more. If and when I can, I will give it the other star it probably deserves.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by 4649568792375957134 on May 21, 2015

    the taste is fine not much to say about its efficiency as I just started taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    new

    Posted by Soundolove on Feb 27, 2015

    Havent tried yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nothing fishy just lemon taste

    Posted by Reviewer3035688 on Feb 16, 2015

    I am quite terrified to take liquid fish oil. Surprising, this is pretty good in term of taste. Its not fishy and has lemon flavour that is not too overwhelming. It doesn't taste oil too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Family and dogs

    Posted by 4951616243068833646 on Jan 27, 2015

    My whole family and my dogs use this oil. It has a nice smell and taste and is good quality. My dogs have shiny coats and are healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best fish oils available

    Posted by Honest-Reviews on Aug 17, 2012

    This is easily on of the best fish oils that money can buy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    carlsons fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2705243 on Jan 10, 2012

    good product, better taste than similar products from competitors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Very Finest Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1001402 on Jan 03, 2012

    This fish oil does not taste fishy and I really like the lemon flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time taking liquid fish oil.

    Posted by Reviewer1708951 on Nov 30, 2011

    There is no taste or after taste. I took it because I have trouble swollowing Lavasa pills because they are sop large. I have not had my next blood test yet to see if they are just as effective lowering triclerides. We will see. After I know my blood results I will update my post. If your concerned about taste or bad taste, don't be there is none.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2850631 on Nov 02, 2011

    Is a nice oil, doesnt taste much fish... but why isnt the ratio 2:1

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 56 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »