EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.74

$27.90

Savings of: $11.16 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Carlson Labs Lemon Flavor Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2586710 on Dec 16, 2010

    I just received my order and tried it out for the first time. I was very impressed and it tasted very good. There was no fish taste or after effects. It has a very nice lemony flavor. I would highly recommend this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Labs very finest Fish oil lemon flavoured

    Posted by Reviewer2617260 on May 17, 2011

    This is an excellent fish oil with no after taste and it does a good job in keeping my HDL high. Of course, one must exercise....even walking is enough.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by slmsmwc on Feb 06, 2012

    This is great quality at a great price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2781292 on Feb 21, 2010

    there is absolutely no after taste. it actually has no taste at all. a great product for your health. the price is wonderful also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tasting

    Posted by Reviewer2840390 on May 03, 2010

    a great way to get EFAs

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Fish Oil - LF

    Posted by Reviewer2853260 on Oct 31, 2007

    Great product, great price and above all great S&H

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2978188 on Jan 31, 2010

    This stuff is amazing. I make sweet lemon salad dressing with it. It tastes that good. I also put it in my protein drinks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CARLSON FISH OIL

    Posted by Reviewer2985993 on Jul 04, 2008

    My autistic daughter likes them better than Nordic Fish oil caps with strawberry taste. Good one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love this fish oil!

    Posted by Reviewer2998356 on Aug 22, 2011

    the taste is great, very lemony...ok alone but adds a nice flavor to smoothies too... this helps things move through nicely.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3021758 on Dec 01, 2010

    Good product !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »