EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.74

$27.90

Savings of: $11.16 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1874863 on Aug 13, 2010

    This fish oil is so easy to take, it has a very nice quality to it. Nothing heavy or "off" about it. We take it and we also give it to our dog. The dog has a softer coat and has stopped shedding constantly, that alone would make it a worthwhile product. I don't think she is crazy about the taste, but she isn't terribly put off by it either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2978188 on Jan 31, 2010

    This stuff is amazing. I make sweet lemon salad dressing with it. It tastes that good. I also put it in my protein drinks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2781292 on Feb 21, 2010

    there is absolutely no after taste. it actually has no taste at all. a great product for your health. the price is wonderful also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2034574 on Mar 03, 2010

    The lemon taste makes the fish oil much more palatable than other fish oil products I have tried in the past. I appreciate the fact that it does not leave any fishy aftertaste nor does it cause any GI upset. Due to the oily texture, I find it unpleasant to swallow a spoonful straight, but mixed with a little yogurt, I have no problems taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    truly the "finest"

    Posted by Reviewer1987219 on Mar 07, 2010

    This is a great way to get a decent amount of DHA/EPA into your diet. No fishy taste/after taste. Very easily mixes into many foods, yogurt, oatmeal, berry shakes, even my tuna salad or as a salad dressing. I believe this is a first quality product, purchased at an amazing price from Iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2048122 on Dec 30, 2009

    This product is highly rated. I cannot tolerate other brands. Tastes good and no after effects. I take one teaspoon a day. Almost equivilant to a days worth of prescription fish oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My husband will take none other than Carlson brand

    Posted by Reviewer1849864 on Mar 09, 2009

    There is a marked improvement in his blood pressure and cholesterol after taking this for six weeks. Our doctor specializes in nutrition and put his endorsement on Carlson brand only. Mild taste, but there's no way to disguise the fishy taste. I prefer to take the Carlson capsules, my husband prefers this form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent.

    Posted by Reviewer1571976 on May 31, 2009

    Tastes good. No left-over fishy taste at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ONE OF THE BEST!

    Posted by Reviewer1308945 on Jun 04, 2009

    I LOVE THE TASTE AND IT DELIVERS A GOOD PACK OF EFAS AND DHAS IN ONE TEAS. VERY GOD QUALITY.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    James Murphy

    Posted by Reviewer1539320 on Feb 06, 2008

    I believe Dr. Blalock was right on when he said that he preferred Carlson Fish Oil (CAR-01540). JIM

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »