EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.74

$27.90

Savings of: $11.16 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Surprisingly good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2050869 on Nov 26, 2010

    Best tasting fish oil I've had yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2245916 on Nov 26, 2010

    The whole family takes this. It has very little taste, very mild.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK product

    Posted by Reviewer2785799 on Aug 14, 2010

    This fish oil is good, taste is okay, but I prefer the fish oil from Nature's Answer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1874863 on Aug 13, 2010

    This fish oil is so easy to take, it has a very nice quality to it. Nothing heavy or "off" about it. We take it and we also give it to our dog. The dog has a softer coat and has stopped shedding constantly, that alone would make it a worthwhile product. I don't think she is crazy about the taste, but she isn't terribly put off by it either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tasting

    Posted by Reviewer2840390 on May 03, 2010

    a great way to get EFAs

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1278790 on Apr 01, 2010

    So much easier than taking 4-5 capsules a day and this fish oil has no fishy taste or smell. I do notice an improvement in mood and it definitely helps with joint pain as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    truly the "finest"

    Posted by Reviewer1987219 on Mar 07, 2010

    This is a great way to get a decent amount of DHA/EPA into your diet. No fishy taste/after taste. Very easily mixes into many foods, yogurt, oatmeal, berry shakes, even my tuna salad or as a salad dressing. I believe this is a first quality product, purchased at an amazing price from Iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2034574 on Mar 03, 2010

    The lemon taste makes the fish oil much more palatable than other fish oil products I have tried in the past. I appreciate the fact that it does not leave any fishy aftertaste nor does it cause any GI upset. Due to the oily texture, I find it unpleasant to swallow a spoonful straight, but mixed with a little yogurt, I have no problems taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2781292 on Feb 21, 2010

    there is absolutely no after taste. it actually has no taste at all. a great product for your health. the price is wonderful also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2307348 on Feb 06, 2010

    Carlson's makes the best fish oil!! I love the lemon flavor, very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »