EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.74

$27.90

Savings of: $11.16 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1720465 on Sep 30, 2008

    Almost no taste of fish and a nice taste of lemon. A top quality well refined product, almost a clear liquid. I could recommend this product to anybody who needs or wants to take fish oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    carlson

    Posted by Reviewer3285609 on Oct 07, 2008

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2307348 on Feb 06, 2010

    Carlson's makes the best fish oil!! I love the lemon flavor, very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2034132 on Apr 20, 2011

    great lemon taste!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Labs very finest Fish oil lemon flavoured

    Posted by Reviewer2617260 on May 17, 2011

    This is an excellent fish oil with no after taste and it does a good job in keeping my HDL high. Of course, one must exercise....even walking is enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    You won't believe it's fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Jul 18, 2011

    I take this every day, and the only taste is lemon. I've used it on salads, and it tastes like a nice, light oil with a bit of lemon. Makes it unbelievably easy to take. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love this fish oil!

    Posted by Reviewer2998356 on Aug 22, 2011

    the taste is great, very lemony...ok alone but adds a nice flavor to smoothies too... this helps things move through nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh & kids take it

    Posted by Reviewer1723143 on Oct 05, 2011

    My girls have called this their "lemon oil" and take it without any problem. No fishy taste or smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer1040497 on Jan 01, 2012

    After trying some fish oil capsules from the local pharmacy and experiencing fishy taste and burps, I decided to try something of a higher quality. This oil doesn't taste the least bit fishy, only lemony, and I haven't experienced the burps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best on the market!

    Posted by Reviewer1484417 on Jan 19, 2012

    Beneficial! Worth a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »