EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.74

$27.90

Savings of: $11.16 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent quality oil

    Posted by Reviewer3151630 on Sep 18, 2008

    I really didn't think it would have such a neutral flavor - it's a very light oil, more like canola, with a nice lemon flavor. I add a teaspoon to the blender when making fruit smoothies - delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    carlson's fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2529114 on Aug 14, 2008

    I am very happy with the product and the service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CARLSON FISH OIL

    Posted by Reviewer2985993 on Jul 04, 2008

    My autistic daughter likes them better than Nordic Fish oil caps with strawberry taste. Good one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mr A Savkli

    Posted by Reviewer2455801 on Jun 10, 2008

    Very good and fast service. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes so good.

    Posted by Reviewer1477070 on May 09, 2008

    I really enjoy this fish oil. I can put it on anything or drink it straight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Fish OIl

    Posted by Reviewer1287802 on Apr 15, 2008

    Great, easy-to-take fish oil. Has helped me with many health issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson, The Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon Flavor, 200 ml

    Posted by Reviewer1252721 on Mar 20, 2008

    I like that they made something that doesn't smell / taste fishy, but it's still not great. My son does not like the taste at all. I tried mixing it with 7up, but since it's oil, it didnt mix. I wish this came in small capsuls...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent rpoduct

    Posted by Reviewer2549098 on Mar 02, 2008

    Truly one of the finest fish body oils on the market. If your current brand of fish oil tastes or smells overtly fishy, and/or leaves you with fish burps - chances are it's rancid and doing a sub-par job of supply you with omega-3's.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Carlson Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2835338 on Feb 20, 2008

    Great product at a good price and it actually tastes pretty good too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    James Murphy

    Posted by Reviewer1539320 on Feb 06, 2008

    I believe Dr. Blalock was right on when he said that he preferred Carlson Fish Oil (CAR-01540). JIM

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »