EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.86

$27.90

Savings of: $10.04 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

carlson fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1218457 on Dec 27, 2007

we love that this comapny makes sure the product is mercury free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms. Nancy J.

Posted by Reviewer1566200 on Sep 09, 2008

I love this product, and it has helped to lower my cholesterol. I have recommended it to many of my friends. Thanks for carrying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deceptive Labeling

Posted by Reviewer1875603 on Jun 28, 2010

My first order a few months ago was labeled very clearly the source of the fish oil was the county of Norway which was what I ordered......WELL, the recent (second order) was labeled differently and rather deceptivly I thought. It only stated "The Finest Fish Oil" NOT the Finest Norwegian Fish Oil. I suspect I did not get the same high quality Norwegian source product that I thought I was getting. It will be my last order. I will find a more reputable source.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2044069 on Mar 30, 2009

My kids love these, and the price is right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1713294 on Oct 20, 2009

Great product! easy to take, no horrible after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on Dec 21, 2008

For Years I used Nordic Naturals, but now, I find Carlson Labs products to be as good, for a better price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1752466 on Feb 27, 2008

This is a good product. No fishy after taste and you can even chew them if you want. Good price too. MD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Flavor

Posted by derbyjean on Oct 11, 2007

The orange flavor makes it easier going down. I believe it to be an excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super!

Posted by Reviewer1306790 on Nov 28, 2007

Quick and all I expected. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite fish oil!

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Feb 12, 2010

I love chewing these. I feel like I'm eating a gummy candy. The flavor is great and the quality, fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »