EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.14

$27.90

Savings of: $9.76 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ms. Nancy J.

Posted by Reviewer1566200 on Sep 09, 2008

I love this product, and it has helped to lower my cholesterol. I have recommended it to many of my friends. Thanks for carrying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

carlson fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1218457 on Dec 27, 2007

we love that this comapny makes sure the product is mercury free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to get fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1519629 on Jan 02, 2008

Get healthy, be healthy. Live long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2920979 on Jan 30, 2008

Excellent transaction. Order came in very quickly & the price was right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2720683 on Feb 02, 2008

Carlson was recommended to me by my doctor. She felt it was the safest fish oil for mercury-free oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

secretary

Posted by Reviewer3194926 on Feb 22, 2008

The product is exactly what I ordered. There is only one place in our area that carries this product & often they are out. The fact these are chewable is very convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1752466 on Feb 27, 2008

This is a good product. No fishy after taste and you can even chew them if you want. Good price too. MD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for kids!

Posted by Reviewer1458913 on Jun 16, 2008

Great value. I have no problem getting my kids to chew these up! In fact, they beg for them. I have finally gotten smart and put a bib on them though, because when a little kids bites into them, they squirt and they will ruin clothes. I cannot get the fish smell out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Flavor

Posted by derbyjean on Oct 11, 2007

The orange flavor makes it easier going down. I believe it to be an excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super!

Posted by Reviewer1306790 on Nov 28, 2007

Quick and all I expected. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »