EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

See Price in Cart

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

carlson fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1218457 on Dec 27, 2007

we love that this comapny makes sure the product is mercury free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms. Nancy J.

Posted by Reviewer1566200 on Sep 09, 2008

I love this product, and it has helped to lower my cholesterol. I have recommended it to many of my friends. Thanks for carrying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deceptive Labeling

Posted by Reviewer1875603 on Jun 28, 2010

My first order a few months ago was labeled very clearly the source of the fish oil was the county of Norway which was what I ordered......WELL, the recent (second order) was labeled differently and rather deceptivly I thought. It only stated "The Finest Fish Oil" NOT the Finest Norwegian Fish Oil. I suspect I did not get the same high quality Norwegian source product that I thought I was getting. It will be my last order. I will find a more reputable source.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2766668 on Aug 18, 2010

All of my kids will chew on these, and I even tried one and it was by far the best tasting fish pill I have EVER come across (and we have tried all kinds!) Thank you Carlson and Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1713294 on Oct 20, 2009

Great product! easy to take, no horrible after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Matthew/NYC

Posted by Reviewer2503422 on Nov 28, 2009

excellent omega softgel a little fishy if you don't drink enought with it..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Very Finest

Posted by Reviewer1509979 on Nov 29, 2009

No Oil Burps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite fish oil!

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Feb 12, 2010

I love chewing these. I feel like I'm eating a gummy candy. The flavor is great and the quality, fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT STUFF

Posted by Reviewer1407724 on Oct 25, 2008

GREAT STUFF, LOW PRICES, & HAS TASTEY ORANGE FLAVOR. WILL ORDER AGAIN. THANKS I HERB!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on Dec 21, 2008

For Years I used Nordic Naturals, but now, I find Carlson Labs products to be as good, for a better price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »