EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.50

Savings of: $4.02 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped my husbands acne

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Jan 06, 2014

my husband took this in high dose for his skin and said he had significant improvement and when he tried the now brand he said it didn't seem to work as well. I also take one of these a day for my general health. I like that it is natural vit A not synthetic. I take it with vitamin D3 and K2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vit. A

Posted by Reviewer2095265 on Feb 12, 2007

I've used Carlson's Vit. A for years. It's one of the few that has the 25,000 IU capsule and is also from fish oil, which has less chance of toxicity. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin A

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Mar 25, 2008

High dose natural vitamin A (cis-isomer form). Seems to enhance immune function and night vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2288527 on Apr 18, 2008

Very happy with this product! It is nice to take only 2 pills a day as opposed to 5. I feel like this product is top-notch

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find this

Posted by Reviewer1164253 on Aug 07, 2008

I appreciate i-herb carrying this product. It is hard to find vitamin A in this strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on Nov 30, 2008

The dose is too high but since vitamin A stores well in the liver, so I take this every 2-3 days. It is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

best vit A!

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jun 08, 2014

It's better absorbed than NOW

Was this review helpful to you?

Small and easy to swallow

Posted by Sprinkles on Oct 04, 2009

This made a noticeable difference in making my monthly cycle be less heavy! Excellent quality. These are extremely easy to take -- small and easy to swallow! And they smell very pleasant also. I love soft gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

good A

Posted by Reviewer2689448 on Apr 05, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

glad to have it

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Jan 21, 2011

nice to have a product like this w/o soy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »