EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.69

$14.90

Savings of: $5.21 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1482590 on May 08, 2009

Works well - no problems. Hubby felt better less than 1 week after he started taking these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1099068 on Feb 19, 2009

i searched and searched for a d3 that had no calcium in the pill (it made me sick to my stomach), and finally found this one. unfortunately, when i went to order more, it wasn't in stock - carlson didn't even have any in stock - because it's become such a popular item. this is a very important thing to be taking every winter. my d level was almost nonexistent, and i was very, very sick. this product is giving me my life back. thank you for carrying this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bills stack to each other

Posted by 5320268225950358888 on Jun 06, 2016

all the bills came attached and its stack to each other i can not eat the bills one by one and i Throw it i can not use it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D softgel

Posted by Reviewer2468350 on Jan 09, 2009

Recommended by my doctor (as was the iherb.com website), it is a great buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlsons Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2558083 on Mar 03, 2010

I like Carlson Labs D3. Its affordable and quality is good. I particularly like that they are gel caps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of Vitamin D

Posted by 4642488410899794338 on Jan 22, 2016

Love the product. Small soft gels and tasteless. Easiest way to get a great dosage of Vitamin D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, vitamin d, 1000 IU, 250 Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer2627270 on May 20, 2009

couldn't find anything in my local stores that compares to the IU of these soft gels. Softgels absorb so much better. Need to medically take Vit D daily at at least 800 IU. Very glad I only have to take one pill.:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT product

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Dec 15, 2012

Great company ESP.! for OILS!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent source of D3

Posted by Reviewer2712994 on Dec 29, 2009

From sunflower oil. Carlson's have very pure products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2821614 on Dec 09, 2009

I started taking one per day about a year ago. I always wear sunscreen and don't spend a lot of time in the sun. Had my vitamin D levels checked a few months ago and they were excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »