EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.94

$29.90

Savings of: $11.96 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delivery of vitamins to son in Germany

Posted by Reviewer2390802 on Jul 27, 2009

I had this bottle of vitamins sent to my son in Germany, he rec'd it within 2 weeks, everything went off without a hitch. I am very satisfied with the product and the transaction, so I gave it a 5 star rating

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2163822 on Aug 09, 2009

I call this my sunshine in a bottle. It gives me energy and its an very important supplement I use everyday in my health regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1443193 on Aug 18, 2009

I think that this is very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1711310 on Aug 26, 2009

Hubby says there working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product

Posted by Reviewer2864864 on Sep 04, 2009

Helped me to beat the swhine flu, I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

A quality product

Posted by Reviewer1301663 on Oct 01, 2009

No complaints. After taking D3 for a while I feel more energetic and less depressed. I used to take 1000IU daily for a while, but after getting these Carlson soft gels I take 2000-4000IU. And now I feel even better! Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

D-3

Posted by Reviewer2820976 on Oct 10, 2009

Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought this to help protect my family from the flu.

Posted by Reviewer1189143 on Nov 01, 2009

I am pleased with the dosage so we can take more if we need to and yet enough so we don't have to take so many. Very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent amount of good quality vitamin-D

Posted by Reviewer1948838 on Nov 02, 2009

The product was recommended to me by a specialist, so it was an easy choise. So far I've been really happy with it, feeling a lot better than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3329722 on Nov 05, 2009

I respect Carlson Labs and have no difficulty swallowing these soft gels. Would purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 194 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »